Hosted Exchange

Hosted Exchange

The use of hosted services is attractive to more and more companies, because its sustainable cost-effectiveness. The development and realization of an own In-house solution generates high investment costs and takes time. Competent support, which is reliable in the short term and around the clock, is usually not available or produced more fixed costs. Hosted Exchange 2007 means for you: zero investment costs, immediate operational readiness at all times adaptive flexibility to suit your needs and permanent 24x7 support.

With Hosted Exchange, you use all the functionality of Outlook without their own Server. The exchange and backup your data run through the Exchange Server 2007 or 2010. Encrypted and secured by regular backups.

Your advantages

  • Secure access to e-mail accounts, calendar, tasks and contacts, regardless of location
  • No separate server is required
  • No need to buy licenses
  • Contractually guaranteed availability
  • Monitoring and support around the clock (24x7)
  • Spam and Virus Protection
  • Accommodation of the IT infrastructure in a secure data center
  • All Outlook data retrievableto your mobile device (eg laptop, mobile phone)
  • Automatic backup

Latest news:

Quick contact

+41 41 763 30 88

Bösch 69
CH-6331 Hünenberg

Contact form

Contact addresses

Network operation center
Colocation in der Schweiz.

Peering
Rackspace in Kanton Zug.

Sales
Server housing and Data centers.

Abuse
Dedicated server.

APC Cisco Citrix Emc2 HP Microsoft
NetApp Norman Nortel Oracle SAP Swisscom
Email +41 41 763 30 88
Contact
Datasource - Swiss Made
With us you can be sure that your data does not exist on any server abroad. Your data will only be stored in our data centers in Switzerland. Thus, they are protected by Swiss law - one of the strictest in the world.

Hosted Exchange

Hosted Exchange

Der Einsatz von Hosted Services wird für immer mehr Unternehmen attraktiv, denn er ist nachhaltig kosteneffizient. Die Entwicklung und Realisation einer eigenen Inhouse-Lösung erzeugt hohe Investitionskosten und braucht Zeit. Kompetenter Support, der verlässlich kurzfristig und rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung steht, ist in der Regel nicht vorhanden oder erzeugt weitere Fixkosten. Hosted Exchange 2007  bedeutet für Sie: null Investitionskosten, sofortige Einsatzbereitschaft, jederzeitige Anpassungsflexibilität an Ihre Bedürfnisse und permanenter 24x7 Support.

Mit Hosted Exchange nutzen Sie sämtliche Funktionalitäten von Outlook ohne eigenen Server. Der Austausch und die Sicherung Ihrer Daten laufen über den Exchange Server 2007 oder 2010. Verschlüsselt und gesichert durch regelmässige Backups.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Standortunabhängiger, sicherer Zugriff auf E-Mail-Konten, Kalender, Aufgaben und Kontakte
  • Kein eigener Server erforderlich
  • Keine eigenen Lizenzen erforderlich
  • Vertraglich garantierte Verfügbarkeit
  • Überwachung und Support  rund um die Uhr (24x7)
  • Spam und Virenschutz
  • Unterbringung der IT Infrastruktur  in einem sicherem Rechenzentrum
  • Sämtliche Outlookdaten auf Ihren mobilen Endgeräten (z.B. Laptop, Handy) topaktuell abrufbar
  • Automatische Sicherung

Neueste:

Schnellen Kontakt

+41 41 763 30 88

Bösch 69
CH-6331 Hünenberg

Kontaktformular

Kontaktadressen

Network operation center
Colocation in der Schweiz.

Peering
Rackspace in Kanton Zug.

Sales
Server housing and Data centers.

Abuse
Dedicated server.

APC Cisco Citrix Emc2 HP Microsoft
NetApp Norman Nortel Oracle SAP Swisscom
Email +41 41 763 30 88
Kontakt
Datasource - Swiss Made
Bei uns können Sie sich sicher sein, dass Ihre Daten nicht auf einem beliebigen Server im Ausland liegen. Ihre Daten werden ausschliesslich in unseren Rechenzentren in der Schweiz gespeichert. Somit sind sie durch das Schweizer Gesetz abgesichert – eines der strengsten weltweit.