Outsourcing

IT Outsourcing

By outsourcing your IT, DataSource offers you all services for infrastructure outsourcing. We prepare a needs-based overall solution, accordingly to your needs and requirements. We are happy to present you also an individual solution.
IT infrastructures are becoming increasingly complex. For businesses, it is increasingly difficult to get to grips with new technologies while keeping costs low. The outsourcing of IT has therefore become an industry-wide issue.

Latest news:

Quick contact

+41 41 763 30 88

Bösch 69
CH-6331 Hünenberg

Contact form

Contact addresses

Network operation center
Colocation in der Schweiz.

Peering
Rackspace in Kanton Zug.

Sales
Server housing and Data centers.

Abuse
Dedicated server.

APC Cisco Citrix Emc2 HP Microsoft
NetApp Norman Nortel Oracle SAP Swisscom
Email +41 41 763 30 88
Contact
Datasource - Swiss Made
With us you can be sure that your data does not exist on any server abroad. Your data will only be stored in our data centers in Switzerland. Thus, they are protected by Swiss law - one of the strictest in the world.

Outsourcing

IT Outsourcing

Mit den Outsourcing Ihrer IT bietet Ihnen Datasource sämtliche Dienstleistungen zum Infrastruktur-Outsourcing. Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen entsprechend stellen wir eine bedürfnisgerechte Gesamtlösung bereit. Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen auch eine individuelle Lösung.
IT-Infrastrukturen werden immer komplexer. Für Unternehmen wird es zusehends schwieriger, neue Technologien in den Griff zu bekommen und gleichzeitig die Kosten tief zu halten. Die Auslagerung der IT ist deshalb zu einem industrieübergreifenden Thema geworden.

Neueste:

Schnellen Kontakt

+41 41 763 30 88

Bösch 69
CH-6331 Hünenberg

Kontaktformular

Kontaktadressen

Network operation center
Colocation in der Schweiz.

Peering
Rackspace in Kanton Zug.

Sales
Server housing and Data centers.

Abuse
Dedicated server.

APC Cisco Citrix Emc2 HP Microsoft
NetApp Norman Nortel Oracle SAP Swisscom
Email +41 41 763 30 88
Kontakt
Datasource - Swiss Made
Bei uns können Sie sich sicher sein, dass Ihre Daten nicht auf einem beliebigen Server im Ausland liegen. Ihre Daten werden ausschliesslich in unseren Rechenzentren in der Schweiz gespeichert. Somit sind sie durch das Schweizer Gesetz abgesichert – eines der strengsten weltweit.